Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

Cold Wars 2018 Sponsors

HMGS® Officers


HMGS® Board of Directors

Tanya Brewer

Kevin Kelley

Scott Landis

John Spiess

Paul Trani

Thomas Uhl

Dave Waxtel


HMGS® Corporate Officers

President
Paul Trani
1919 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
president@hmgs.org

Vice President
Scott Landis
326 Tavistock Drive
Royersford, PA 
19468
evp@hmgs.org

Secretary
Kevin Kelley
11839 Parliament Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192
secretary@hmgs.org

Treasurer
John Spiess
75 Elm Place
New Canaan, CT 06840

treasurer@hmgs.org

Director of Convention Operations
Dave Waxtel
543 St Marks Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
conops@hmgs.org
Director of Communications, Outreach, Marketing & Social Media
Tanya Brewer
P. O Box 1630
Frederick, MD 21702-0630
communications@hmgs.org

Director of Education
Thomas Uhl
address unpublished

education@hmgs.org



 

 

 Conventions

Cold Wars® Convention Director
Heather Blush
1919 Chapel Ave W
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
director@coldwars.org

Historicon® Convention Director
Joby Miller
2411 Ohltown McDonald Rd.
McDonald OH 44437-1534
director@historicon.org


Fall In!® Convention Director
Daniel B. Murawski
145 Grant Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403
director@fall-in.org

 



HMGS Hobby University™ & War College

Hobby University™ Director
Heather Blush
1919 Chapel Ave W
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
hobbyu@hmgs.org
 

 

HMGS® Committees

Newsletter Editors
Bob & Cleo Liebl
13318 Waterside Circle
Germantown, MD 20874
editor@hmgs.org
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
1919 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
database@hmgs.org

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
address unpublished
awards@hmgs.org

 

Election Committee Chair
TBD
election@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
1919 Chapel Ave W
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
webmaster@hmgs.org





 

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely
HMGS, Inc. News
Calendar