Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

HMGS, Inc. Officers
Share |


HMGS, Inc. Board of Directors

Tanya Brewer

Kevin Kelley

Scott Landis

John Spiess

Paul Trani

Thomas Uhl

Dave Waxtel


HMGS, Inc. Corporate Officers

President
Paul Trani
1919 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
president@hmgs.org

Vice President
Scott Landis
326 Tavistock Drive
Royersford, PA 
19468
evp@hmgs.org

Secretary
Tanya Brewer
P. O Box 1630
Frederick, MD 21702-0630
membership@hmgs.org

Treasurer
John Spiess
75 Elm Place
New Canaan, CT 06840

treasurer@hmgs.org

Director of Convention Operations
Dave Waxtel
543 St Marks Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
conops@hmgs.org
Director of Communications, Outreach, Marketing & Social Media
Kevin Kelley
11839 Parliament Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192
communications@hmgs.org

Director of Education
Thomas Uhl
address unpublished

education@hmgs.org


 

 

 Conventions

Cold Wars Convention Director
Frank Preziosa
PO Box 213
Hainesport, NJ 08036
director@coldwars.org
Historicon Convention Director
Paul Delaney
address unpublished
(703) 329-0949
director@historicon.org

Fall-In! Convention Director
Daniel B. Murawski
145 Grant Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403
director@fall-in.org

 



Hobby University & War College

Hobby University Director
Heather Blush
1919 Chapel Ave W
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
hobbyu@hmgs.org
 

 

HMGS Committees

Newsletter Editors
Bob & Cleo Liebl
13318 Waterside Circle
Germantown, MD 20874
editor@hmgs.org
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
1919 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
database@hmgs.org

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
address unpublished
awards@hmgs.org
Election Committee Chair
James Curtis
310 Congress Ave
Hampton, VA 23669
(757) 639-2121
election@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
1919 Chapel Ave W
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
webmaster@hmgs.org





 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Important News
Calendar

3/16/2017 » 3/19/2017
Cold Wars 2017 Online

7/13/2017 » 7/16/2017
Historicon 2017